The Muffkopf in a short video comparison

Muffkopf-User Jan Jaing took some time to test the two versions of the Muffkopf. In the end, he shot an absolute must-see video. Thanks a lot, Jan!


Florian Alexandru-Zorn presents the Muffkopf

At www.onlinelessons.tv, you can learn how to play the guitar. Or the piano. Or the drums. Florian Alexandru-Zorn has now introduced detailed versions of both versions of the Muffkopf in the lesson on bassdrum sounds. His conclusion: secret weapon!


Very easy and good to hear

With the Muffkopf you can change your bass drum sound with lightning speed. In this video you can see how the Muffkopf is quickly applied and what it actually sounds like. The standard model is starts the demo, the fleece-model rounds out the end. Click, click…


Christoph Buhse testet den Muffkopf

Now that warm and soft bassdrum sounds are back, the Muffkopf offers great opportunities. The Muffkopf is mounted and tied on the bassdrum beater in no time — and your bassdrum sounds soft, subtle — vintage. For all drummers who often play in acoustic, quiet bands, this is a simple and cheap additional sound option. I always have it with me!

Christoph Buhse (Joja Wendt, Swinging West Radio Show, Annett Louisan, Fjarill u.v.a.)

Der Muffkopf im Videovergleich

Muffkopf-User Jan Jaing hat es sich nicht nehmen lassen, die beiden Varianten des Muffkopfs ausführlich zu testen. Dabei ist ein äusserst sehenswertes Video entstanden. Danke Jan!


Florian Alexandru-Zorn präsentiert den Muffkopf

Auf www.onlinelessons.tv lernst Du, wie man Gitarre spielt. Oder Piano. Oder Schlagzeug. Im Rahmen der Unterrichtslesson zum Thema Bassdrum-Sounds stellte Florian Alexandru-Zorn die beiden Varianten des Muffkopf nun ausführlich vor. Sein Fazit: Geheimwaffe.


Kinderleicht und gut zu hören...

Mit dem Muffkopf kannst du in Windeseile den Sound Deiner Bassdrum ändern.
Wie man den Muffkopf ganz flugs montiert und wie sich das vor allem anhört, das kannst du dir in diesem kleinen Video anschauen. Die Standard-Variante macht den Anfang, die Schaffell-Version rundet das Ganze ab. Klick, klick…


Christoph Buhse testet den Muffkopf

Nachdem wieder warme, weiche Drum Sounds angesagt sind, bietet der Muffkopf für die Bassdrum eine tolle Möglichkeit. In Windeseile über den Bassdrum-Schlägel gezogen, festgezurrt- klingt die Bassdrum nun weich, dezent – „vintage“. Für alle Drummer, welche oft in akustischen, leisen Bands spielen, eine einfache, schnelle und günstige Klangerweiterung.

Ich habe ihn immer dabei!

Christoph Buhse (Joja Wendt, Swinging West Radio Show, Annett Louisan, Fjarill u.v.a.)

Hier gehts zum Video